Best joint supplement when using ArA?

mrhankey87

mrhankey87

Awards
  • Established
Guys, I'm 5 weeks into my ArA cycle (10 weeks total, using X-Gels) and while I love the effect it's making muscle-wise, my joints are getting pretty bad - I'm a musician and wrist pain is becoming a bit too annoying these days, I'm starting to feel it on my knees as well.

Suggest me something, dosage would be nice as well.

I'm also taking Tr1umph and Anabeta Elite as part of the natty cycle btw.

Thanks for your time guys!

cheftepesh1

cheftepesh1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
I'm doing a run now and didn't have much of an issue. Joint Xt is a great choice to run during xgels. I switch between that and flexible.

Synapsin

Synapsin

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
You want to avoid joint supplements actually while on ArA...

210LBS

Awards
  • Established
I'd imagine almost all joint supplements are anti - inflammatory so that might not be a good idea to get the most out of Ara.

mrhankey87

mrhankey87

Awards
  • Established
I'd imagine almost all joint supplements are anti - inflammatory so that might not be a good idea to get the most out of Ara.
The thing is, I'm not even going above 4 caps and yet my wrists are kinda begging...it could be that they're already sore from my work, I don't know. Hammer curls were really hard today.

Also, I recently took a bit of paracetamol because of a bad flu, wondering if that triggered a side effect?

210LBS

Awards
  • Established
The thing is, I'm not even going above 4 caps and yet my wrists are kinda begging...it could be that they're already sore from my work, I don't know. Hammer curls were really hard today.

Also, I recently took a bit of paracetamol because of a bad flu, wondering if that triggered a side effect?