Battle Hardener Kit - LG Sciences

JamesReef

JamesReef

Awards
I know there are hella threads out there for the LG Sciences Battle Hardener Kit, but I just ordered mine and I am thrilled for it to get to my door so I can F some S up!

I will log this if people want to see, I have never done a log before but I will gladly post before and after pics and post how I am feeling on a daily basis.

A little about me:

I currently weigh 174 and stand at about 5'10". I am going to be doing my BF and measurements before I start and also getting my test levels tested before and after to see if the PCT is as effective as stated. Which I will update when I start the log. I workout on weekdays at 3AM - work at 6AM and on weekends whenever I am woken up by my kiddo we will say between 7AM-9AM. Usually take Wed off and Sunday I like to hike if weather permits.

Currently my max lifts arent all that impressive but they are dear to me so dont bash them too much:
Flat Bench - 185 for 3 I can prob hit 205 but never have a spotter and get sketched lol
Deadlift - 225
Squat - 225

I was on an upper lower split being monday tuesday off wed then back on 2 and repeat where on monday tuesday I lift heavy and thurs/fri I lift for hypertrophy and the pump.

I want to be as honest as I can be here because I adore transparency and respect anyone who is an honest and open person. My lifts arent spectacular but I have been working hard to achieve them with just good diet and whey protein and the occasional test booster. I believe I am ready to take my **** to the next level, my diet is dialed in and I want to see this go as good as can be. So naturally I was curious if anyone knew whether or not I should run a cycle assist? Most sites I looked on said not to but I want to know what the community here thought about it.

cobri66

cobri66

Awards
LG Science now uses cyclosome delivery..much less stress on liver..more ph to muscles..can't wait to see your results

cheftepesh1

cheftepesh1

Awards