Anyone here deal with tendinitis in their elbow? What helped you!!!!

mechka_grizli

mechka_grizli

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Have had 3 surgeries on my right elbow (ulnar nerve entrapment, ulnar nerve transposition, not sure what the it
other is called but it was for golfers elbow) but now, im having severe tendinitis (tennis elbow) in my left elbow and forearm. I load cargo for a living and it never bothers me at work, but after work I the pain is so bad, I cant even grasp a glass of water without saying ow and switching hands.

Was thinking of ordering SNS Cissus but wanted some feedback from others who may have suffered the same or something similar and what helped yall. Thanks in advance!!!!

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Have had 3 surgeries on my right elbow (ulnar nerve entrapment, ulnar nerve transposition, not sure what the it
other is called but it was for golfers elbow) but now, im having severe tendinitis (tennis elbow) in my left elbow and forearm. I load cargo for a living and it never bothers me at work, but after work I the pain is so bad, I cant even grasp a glass of water without saying ow and switching hands.

Was thinking of ordering SNS Cissus but wanted some feedback from others who may have suffered the same or something similar and what helped yall. Thanks in advance!!!!
I have had touches of it from lifting, but the worst I ever had it was from a job. I had to remove and then put back a very heavy piece about 8 times per shift (average) using my right arm.
At the time the only thing that helped me much was when I could rest it.

But now I would also use Helios. I feel pretty certain I would get some relief from it.

https://www.apex-alchemy.com/collections/frontpage/products/tetrahydro-curcumin-topical-gel

There are also a couple of injectable "healers" that might help.

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award