3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hey everyone! First of all id like to give a huge thanks to Nos and Apex Alchemy for the chance to run Eclipse which is their transdermal anti-estrogen product.

A little about me:
My name is Josh and I am 30, turning 31 next month. I have been working out since I was about 12, serious for a little over 15 years and off and on for the last 3 years. Ive tried just about every anti-estrogen ever released from ATD to formestane to 6-bromo and 6-oxo.

Diet:
Carbs: 200 grams
Fat: 80 grams
Protein: 210 grams

I will track diet via myfitnesspal. I follow a IIFYM approach in that I dont get anal retentive with every meal having the same macros. I keep the diet relatively clean and stick to my macros/cals. Free meal most likely once a week with the girlfriend and kids.

Training:
I plan on starting at 3 days a week weights, full body and at minimum 2 days cardio starting at 20 minutes. The days will increase for both as recovery gets better.

Goals:
My goal for this run is to lose 15 pounds give or take and increase strength. Like I said before id love to be in better shape than what I was in the Marines but that will take much longer than the 4-6 weeks ill be running this product BUT this will be a great start.

Dosing:
I will start at 5 pumps once a day and possibly move up from there.

Other supps:
Bergamot
Multi
Krill oil
Magnesium
Curcumin
Arjuna
Super K
Pre and probiotic
Complete B-Complex
Bernerine

No fatloss supplements will be used during this run and I will weigh in Monday morning to kick this off. Ill add to this things I feel are necessary and ill report; sleep, recovery, libido, mental state, joints, fat loss and strength.

Any questions just ask!

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Sweet in on this!

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established