Inhibit-E?

theROOTS420

Awards
I'm new here, so i want to start my post by saying Hello to everybody.

I'm new to this forum, and fairly new to bodybuilding. (so take it easy on me) Im 18 turning 19 soon, and I have been working out for almost two years now, and just started getting serious last year. Before you say "use the search button" i can assure you i already have and I didn't find all the answers to my questions.

My friend gave me a bottle of M-Drol and inhibit e (for pct), and i dare not take superdrol because i am way too young and don't have too much knowledge on PH's, and after research i realised i needed a lot more supporting supp's, and M-drol is just not for me so im planning on selling it to somebody. But i am thinking about taking the inhibit e, as i heard it gives good results.

I have a couple of questions about inhibit e.

Is it okay for someone my age (18) to be taking a inhibit e?

If not then why?

Has anybody taken inhibit e and gotten good results?

Also would it be a good idea to take EA8 while on the inhibit e?

Thanks

mDeezy

mDeezy

Awards
  • Established
Welcome.

You should read the Forum rules, this should not be posted in Supplements Forum.

I cannot help with your questions, but good luck in finding the information you need.

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards
  • Established
In my opinion you should not take it. Good call on not taking the M-drol.

DreamWeaver

DreamWeaver

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I second what BAMA said... you'll do fine with just protein, and yah smart move on avoiding the m-drol.

theROOTS420

Awards
k thanks for the replies

but is there a reason i shouldn't take it?

because i already have it and if i don't take it then it will just be sitting around my house

i have been eating clean at least 150g protein per day for a long time, taking creating on and off, tried no-shotgun, and i feel like i need an extra something for my wintertime bulking

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards