Planning Superdrol Cycle

Page 1 of 3 123 Last
  1. Planning Superdrol Cycle

First off, I have been doing research for my first cycle for a month and a half now and I am not in the works of hopefully finishing up my research and starting the cycle.

My stats:
    22 yrs old
    6' 1''
    190 lbs. (I know some people may say I can gain more size naturally, but I have been working out hard for 6 years and eating like a mad man and I have been stuck at this weight and strength level for years. I have read that other guys have only been training 2 years and are doing their first cycle. I think I have put more than enough work in the gym to deserve running a short 3-week cycle of SD.)

6 yrs. training experience

Currently I am keeping track of my eating habits for a good week or two to assess my diet and see where I need to be while on cycle as I know you need to eat a lot of calories, carbohydrates, protein and fats.

I also have been building my inventory of support supplements and luckily I have a friend who works in a health food store so he hooked me up with a lot of them.

I have already increased my water intake to prepare myself for its diuretic effects. I am having a little bit of trouble with the dosages on some of the support supplements.

I plan on running these supplements two weeks before I start my superdrol cycle. I have written down what I think the dosages should be and I am leaving the ones that I dont know the dosages of blank and I hope I can get feedback on the correct dosages, thanks a lot everyone for all of the critiques and comments that are sure to follow.

3-Week Superdrol Cycle

Superdrol: 10mg/20mg/20mg

Pre load two Weeks
    Milk Thistle: 2 CAPS PERFECT CYCLE
    Red Yeast Rice:1200-2400mg ED
    CoQ10:300mg ED
    Hawthorn Berries:
    EFAs:
    Flax Oil:
    Celery Seed:
    Multi Vitamin: 1 daily
    Policosinol:10-20mg ED
    NAC- 2 CAPS PERFECT CYCLE
    ZMA:

Taking on cycle: same supplements.

PCT:same support supplements.