Beginner PH advice

Kai09200910

Awards
How's it going.. Im 21 years old wanting to try some of the new DHEAs that have been out recently for the last few years. I have been lifting for four years and have made some decent gains. I am 6ft around 12% BF. I have recently hit a plateau and am looking to step it up to the next level. I have some friends taking metha-quad extreme from blackstone labs atm and they are getting some decent results. I feel I have a much greater knowledge then them in this category as they do not even really know what they are taking or the sides that come with it. I am new to any sort of PH and want some opinions on it. I was also thinking about trying metha-quad which is a blend of 1,4 andro, androsterone, and arimistane. They are dosed pretty low which is something I prefer since it is my first time. I have heard by many people that it is weak enough to just take an OTC pct, which is what my friends will be doing. PCT V contains arimistane along with some natty T-boosters to help.. however I have heard arimistane is weak and will not help to much in terms of a PCT which I could agree on. I am thinking about taking the metha-quad for four weeks follwed by clomid dosed at 50/50/25/25. Let me know what you guys think. Thanks.

elo76

elo76

Awards
  • Established
Lol...a bottle of metha-quad won't even get you 5 days of dosing. It's total crap man.

You need to do some reading. Alot of reading, then post back. We were all where you are at one point. It just takes time to learn.

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar