Beginner looking for advice

junkhead1

Awards
Just looking for some advice on a first cycle.

30 yrs old
6'3" 220lbs

I've been lifting for about 16 yrs and have a very intense and competitive job. Getting old and looking for more of a performance boost than aesthetics. I'm already a big guy, so adding mass isn't a concern. Honestly, an endurance boost is more desirable and leaning out a bit. Just curious about stack and pct suggestions. Would prefer to not inject if at all possible, but not out of the realm of possibility. I have done some research and I also used to be a chemist, so I'm familiar with steroidal properties. This being my first hands on experience, I'd like to get some user advice before I take the plunge.

Thanks

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I think a good stack would be a 1 and 4 andro stack. I've ran it multiple times and I really like it. I've done a few super mandro and andro the giant runs.

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
Hey brother,
More than happy to help you set up your first cycle at that age and experience but first,

If you don't want more mass but do want endurance, have you tried other alternatives?
ECA is a definite first step here to lean out and IMO perform better (it does effect strength output, as well as beta agonism's result of preference for lean tissue.)

Before jumping to hormonals, I can't imagine wanting to use AAS if I was already as big as I wanted to be

junkhead1

Awards