Planning on doing a dbol only cycle in 2 months for 4 weeks.

Bharath787

Awards
Stupid question but will I be able to keep any strenght/muscle gains at all? and how much will I gain on cycle?
Also would appreciate someone listing all the sides to this etc. Thanks
Im new to this fourm btw.

as far as my age/stats/bf/goals go.
Im 19 (yes, i know but im deadset on this etc.)
BF-(Around 15-18ish) atm
Goals- Planning on putting lots of size so I can wear a tanktop around in uni by spring/summer.
Stats (Im a adult, please dont lecture me)
-Started Lifting 11 months ago.
-Bench Press- 225 MAX
-Sqaut- 275 MAX
-Deadlift-315 MAX
currently on a prohormone called msten so lifts should go up, planning on pcting with a natty test booster. ( lost my nolva LOL)
-I also have a good source I think for the dbol

-thanks

Bharath787

Awards
End well this will not
i was orignally gunna do dmz but someoen told me dbol was safer so I figured why not go with something that gives more gainz and has less sides.
Ill prob start pinning after I graduate uni and move out. (currently living with parents)

Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Stupid question but will I be able to keep any strenght/muscle gains at all? and how much will I gain on cycle?

BF-(Around 15-18ish) atm
Goals- Planning on putting lots of size so I can wear a tanktop around in uni by spring/summer.
-Bench Press- 225 MAX
-Sqaut- 275 MAX
-Deadlift-315 MAX
currently on a prohormone called msten so lifts should go up, planning on pcting with a natty test booster. ( lost my nolva LOL)

-thanks
There’s more holes in your plans than in a cheap hooker bro.....

First up your currently running msten with no proper pct in place. You need to sort that or **** knows what state you’ll be in when you start the fated dbol cycle.

Second, you’ve been lifting 11 months (10 of which seem to have been spent benching) Unless your:

A - 5’4” and 60kgs
B - talking kg’s instead of lbs
C - female