SD effects

crashbog127

Awards
was wondering. lets say i run my first SD cycle as
30/30/30/30 and gain 20lbs
lets say i wait 10 weeks and run again. would it be possible to gain 20 more lbs?

or does the effects lessen as my body gets bigger?

djmikeyspikes

Awards
Im no expert, hope someone else chimes in but.
I would suspect you wouldnt gain that much everytime.

The SD will still be effective everytime you take it as long as you give your receptors a break in betweeen. But after gaining so much. I wouldnt think you could gain that much every time.

But you will keep gaining until you meet your genetic potential.

Tmac22314

Awards
lets say i wait 10 weeks and run again. would it be possible to gain 20 more lbs?

What's ur pct look like? You aren't going to keep all 20 lbs you gain. Is your goal to just pack on mass?

murk01

murk01

Awards

No sir.
SD tapers off at third week. A longer run would only increase ur chances for liver damage.
U can do SD at a lower dose for 5-8 weeks. The reason u gain so much so fast with sd is because ur glycogen up to increased. Once ur banked up. Ur gains taper. a lower doses longer run, slows uptake. Ull gain slower, but it will be evedent in muscle growth more yhen uptake.

Ether way same gains . Shorter is better, short low doses spurts is best.

Sd is to toxic, but as far as orals its the bomb

djmikeyspikes

Awards
^^ i dnt think he meant he wants to take for 10 weeks lol.

He said if he waits 10 weeks in between cycles and then starts a new one, will he gain 20lbs from every cycle

crashbog127

Awards
exactly.. im just wondering if its possible to continue to get 15-20lb gains per cycle.. of it it starts to become less effective.. ie.

im 195 if i do SD Cycle right now and hit 215.. then say lose 5 lbs and am at 210

wait 10 weeks..

cycle SD Again.. would i hit 230... or would SD not work as strong and say only give me 5-10lbs of muscle? that 2nd time running?