LOG: Igniting my inner Alpha with Finaflex!

g0hardorgohom

g0hardorgohom

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
First off, I want to say thank you for DreamWeaver, ScottyDoc and whole Finaflex team for giving me this great opportunity to do this log.

I'll run 45 days long cycle of 1-Alpha followed with Revolution PCT and Pure Test. I'll also use their pre-workout product Ignite 2. I'll start taking 1-Alpha next Monday (November 5th). I'll also post starting pics and weight next week.
1alp6.png

pctnew.png

puretest.png

ig28.png

Many of you probably don't know who I am, so here is it briefly:
I am Paulus from Finland. I study in JAMK University of Applied Sciences and I work as an artistic gymnastics coach/instructor. I started lifting 2008, weighing only 110lbs. I'm not big yet but at least I look like human being :) I have done one cycle of Havoc before, I had to cut it short after 4 weeks because of getting sick.

My training is concentrated on compound lifts. I believe that bigger weights = bigger muscles but I also like doing isolating work for all muscle groups. I injuried my rotator cuffs 2009 so I can't do barbell flat bench with wide grip.. I have also pain in my lower back sometimes (I hurt it when I was in the army last spring) so I don't usually go too heavy on deadlifts and I do them after doing other lifts in back day.

My goal for this cycle is lean bulk and strength gains. Target weight is 165lbs lean, in the morning.
Some people could call me hardgainer but I don't - it's just an excuse for not eating enough. Usually my diet has been high on fats but now I'm not going to eat/drink any additional fat. Protein intake will be pretty high - at least 1.5 grams/bodyweight. Carbs will be high too.

Cycle:
Finaflex 1-Alpha, 4 caps/day for 45 days
Finaflex Ignite 2
I also have Stano on hand if lethargy gets too bad. I'd dose it 600-1200mg/day, depending what is enough.

Support supps: