Beginner Sustanon 250 and D-bol cycle

pushinit

Awards
I am thinking about doing my first ever cycle of AAS. I have been researching for a few months now and decided on sustanon 250 and d-bol. This will pretty much be a mini cycle in most of your opinions because im only going to run it for 4-5weeks. I really just wanted to check with some guys with experience to see if i have anything layed out wrong or using improper dosages.

Week 1: 500mg of sust(week), 25mg of d-bol (ed),
.5mg of arimidex(ed)
Week 2: 250mg of sust(week), 25mg of d-bol (ed),
.5mg of arimidex(ed)
Week 3: 250mg of sust(week), 25mg of d-bol (ed),
.5mg of arimidex(ed)
Week 4: 250mg of sust(week), .5mg of arimidex(ed)
Week 5: 250mg of sust(week), .5mg of arimidex(ed)

Now as far as pct, should i use hcg (and if so how much,how many weeks, and how long after last injection of sust?) or will clomid be enough for this short cycle. Oh and i also have nolva on hand in case any gyno symptoms occur. Any advice or suggestions will be greatly appreciated. Thanks

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
if u want to run it so short then get test prop, u probably wont even feel the sust till week 3

Dbol 25mg ed 1-4
Test Prop 100mg eod 1-6

04svtspray

04svtspray

Awards
I'm running sust250 x2 and wk, so at 500mg. I'm also take tren A too. I love the mix, its awesome! But if I was you.. I would take 500mg of sust and pin EOD. To get the full benefit from the sust, you should pin EOD at .6c I would not use HCG for this short cycle, but clomid two weeks after the last shot will be good. IMO

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
I'm running sust250 x2 and wk, so at 500mg. I'm also take tren A too. I love the mix, its awesome! But if I was you.. I would take 500mg of sust and pin EOD. To get the full benefit from the sust, you should pin EOD at .6c I would not use HCG for this short cycle, but clomid two weeks after the last shot will be good. IMO

good advice, but his cycle is 5 weeks!!