oxyguno and hemaguno pct

deads4life

Awards
i'm new to prohormone supplements...my local supplement guy recommended a oxyguno and hemaguno stack to put on some mass. For PCT he recommended taking novedex 4 a day for the 1st week after my cycle, then 3/wk, 3/wk, 2wk, 1wk. How does this sound for a pct??
Everyone talks about serm's, are they illegal? if not do you know of any specific ones that are good and dosages i should use? (i'm paranoid about getting gyno) i'm planning on only using legal supplements. I would appreciate any advice. thanks

deads4life

Awards
thanks for the reply...unfortunately i don't don't have access to a serm. The website didn't give dosages and i'm not clear if you stop using all products after their listed weeks or if you continue to stack them.

i've looked all over for detailed reviews for oxyguno and hemaguno...have you heard anything positive or negative about them... i'm looking to gain mass.

thanks again

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
we can help you with what you need, mainly a SERM and an AI would be ran together

ie Clomid and Arimidex

As far as over the counter the best one so far is Reversitol (iforce), id rather u take that one then just novedex XT.

deads4life

Awards
so you would recommend taking both novedex xt and reversitol together.
the bottle on reversitol recommends
Week 1: 1 cap am, 2 caps pm
Week 2: 1 cap am, 1 cap pm
Week 3: 1 cap am, 1 cap pm
Week 4: 1 cap pm.

should i also do something similar with the novedex at the same time?
week 1 :4
week 2 :3
week 3 :2
week 4 :1

again as of right now i only have access to legal supplements

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Established
  • Legend!