Forged Extreme Mass/Epi bridge

JohnRock

JohnRock

Awards
  • Established
I'm planning on running these two in a few weeks or so, but I've never done a bridged cycle before. I ordered one bottle of each, as well as Bromo, two months' of liver support, and a bottle of Forma-Stanzol. I'm 192 lbs. right now and @9.5% body fat. My plan is to keep cutting until I'm down to 8% or under, then start the cycle, so I have a week or two to go, at the least. I'm not sure if I should be overlapping them for a week, tapering off the Extreme Mass while ramping up the Epi, or just stopping one and starting the other on the next day. If anyone has done a cycle like this or has dosing recommendations, I'm all ears. Thanks in advance! I'll be logging the cycle here as well.

JohnRock

JohnRock

Awards
  • Established
Reserved for before & after pics. In the mean time, here I am now. I'll replace the pic with a new one on day one.

10-19-11.jpg

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
Start with the SD/LMG (mass extreme). Use 2 caps a day for 30 days. during your last wk start using the epi, id start @ 40mg, use 40-50mg for 3 more wks. While on the SD/LMG use 5 pumps of forma stanzol am+pm. This will stop any prolactin issues, aromatization, bloat. you wont need the forma while on the Epi.

So the layout

Forged mass
2/2/2/2---caps a day
Epi
00/00/00/40/40/50
Forma stanzol
10/10/10/10/00/00/00---total pumps a day

whats your pct plan look like?

JohnRock

JohnRock

Awards
  • Established
I'm still looking into it. As of right now, I'm hoping Forma, Bromo, and a natty booster will do the trick, but I realize I should probably have Nolva or something on hand in case it doesn't. I'm still trying to figure out how to get ahold of it, though.