Forged Extreme Mass/Epi bridge PCT help

JohnRock

JohnRock

Awards
  • Established
I know I should've nailed this down sooner, but I didn't, so I'm looking for some help. I have a week left of my Extreme Mass (Superdrol + M-LMG) Epi bridge. Clomid and DAA should be here any day. I already have Forged Post Cycle, Formestane, and Bromo on hand. Tell me when and how much, please. I'm not big on dosing unnecessarily high, so I'd prefer not to overkill for the sake of overkill. Thanks muchly!

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
clomid-75/50/25/25
DAA 3g's ED for 30
Forged post cycle as directed
forma stanzol 0/8/10/10/8/6/4 -total pumps a day

RickRock13

RickRock13

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I actually prefer 50/50/50/50 for Clomid dosing

JohnRock

JohnRock

Awards
  • Established
This is my first time using a SERM, so any input on why either scheme is preferable would be fantastic.

RickRock13

RickRock13

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
This is my first time using a SERM, so any input on why either scheme is preferable would be fantastic.
50/50/50/50 is widely used and accepted, and what I have always followed. My PCTs have always went well in my opinion so I agree to that dosing.

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
serms have a long half life. about 5 days, so i like to slowly taper them down. Also they all raise serum estrogen, so theres no need to dose the clomid higher than it needs to be. IMO by day 15-18 in pct you are mostly recovered, its the first 5-7 days that are an absolute bitch.

Also 25mg of clomid barely has any emotional sides, 50mg however does. Why deal with sh!t when you dont have to....??

in all honesty, there isnt a best way to run this type of stuff. 99% of it is bro science and were all just talking about what worked for us, what we liked, etc etc. we share our experiences and hope to learn from one another. thats all this site really is.

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established