Evista for PCT?

xDeity

Awards
Hey guys,

I'm brand new to all this and would like some help.

I'm an ex-athlete. Never been a gym guy but from the age of 6 to around 19 I was on multiple school and intercity sports teams.
I am 30yo and from 19 to 30 I have done no sports nor worked out. I have been doing light workouts for the last 3 weeks and have definitely seen the newbie gains. Mostly just more definition in my arms. I'm 6 foot and 225pounds. I am what you would call "slim fat".

I don't want to be massive. I just want to get some definition and cut the fat out. I am 100%dedicated to a new calorie deficit diet and do my workout every day.

My questions are:
If I take 20mg ostarine every day for 6 weeks, would Evista be good for PCT?
If not, what would be good, in what dose and for how long? Any other tips for a first timer trying to get his shkt together would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers,

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Hey guys,

I'm brand new to all this and would like some help.

I'm an ex-athlete. Never been a gym guy but from the age of 6 to around 19 I was on multiple school and intercity sports teams.
I am 30yo and from 19 to 30 I have done no sports nor worked out. I have been doing light workouts for the last 3 weeks and have definitely seen the newbie gains. Mostly just more definition in my arms. I'm 6 foot and 225pounds. I am what you would call "slim fat".

I don't want to be massive. I just want to get some definition and cut the fat out. I am 100%dedicated to a new calorie deficit diet and do my workout every day.

My questions are:
If I take 20mg ostarine every day for 6 weeks, would Evista be good for PCT?
If not, what would be good, in what dose and for how long? Any other tips for a first timer trying to get his shkt together would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers,
The best thing you can do is to continue reaping those "Newb" gains.