Another OstaRX log. RAHL (Sponsored)

Rahl

Rahl

Awards
  • Established
Thanks to IronMagLabs for choosing me to log the new OstaRX product. This is my first time with a SARM so this should be fun.

I just came off of 6 weeks of prepping for a Tough Mudder which I ran Saturday. I'm a bit banged up so I may start off a bit slow but we'll get going soon enough! Basic goal is a recomp. I need to drop a bit of fat of the belly and if I can do so without losing muscle or even gaining a bit all the better.

I'll post up more specific specs i.e. starting weight, fat etc..

I'll be starting off tomorrow at 3 cap ed spread out throughout the day.

Rahl

Rahl

Awards
  • Established
So I forgot my first dose this morning. LOL haven't taken anything in a while so
I have to get back in the habit. Took my first cap Preworkout this evening. Nothing to note of course.

JudgementDay

JudgementDay

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Subbed, been interested in this stuff, hope it works well for you!

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
ive been dosing 2 caps pwo in the morn...

AZMIDLYF

AZMIDLYF

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Good, another Osta log. Gathering as much info possible before I break into my bottles.

Rahl

Rahl

Awards
  • Established
Good, another Osta log. Gathering as much info possible before I break into my bottles.
Lol. Can't blame you there. I would be too had I paid for mine. Happy to be logging it. My first SARM so it should be interesting.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Just 2 Ed or 2 pwo and another later?
just 2 ed....that way it will last 6 weeks vs 4, all reports say it doesnt fully kick in till the end of week2, beginning week 3 and with a half life of 24 hours 20 mg is really all you need

Rahl

Rahl

Awards
  • Established