super mandro/andro the giant stack

chris12234

Awards
Hello this cycle of prohormones will be my first one.I have been training for 4+ years and iam interested in trying something that will give me a little boost in strength and muscle mass.I will go for a 4 week cycle,although i have read that you need to run these things for 8 weeks to see optimal results,although i can't afford such a cycle.Can i expect anything noticable in these 4 weeks,like a 4-6 lb weight gain and some strength improvements?I don't wanna think that would be a waste because i spend already much money on this.I want opinions on the results from guys who have tried this stack.

chris12234

Awards
fml i already did my order a while ago and paid for it,i have pct also.Feelsbadman,at least i hope i can see some improvements even in 4 weeks.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote

chris12234

Awards
well tnx i checked most of the logs and most people actually run it for 8 weeks as i thought..anyway since i can't afford 2 more bottles i will go for 4 weeks and hope for the best.I will try to keep you updated.

Imsaint

Imsaint

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
well tnx i checked most of the logs and most people actually run it for 8 weeks as i thought..anyway since i can't afford 2 more bottles i will go for 4 weeks and hope for the best.I will try to keep you updated.
Get a proper pct like Clomid. You will have a rough time after cycle if not.

chris12234

Awards
Hello,i think clomid is not necessary for such a mild cycle, iam going to use for pct Post Cycle 3X by Vital Labs (VL),as i did my research this should be enough.

cheftepesh1

cheftepesh1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer