Triazole & Activate Extreme Review

T-Bone

T-Bone

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I'm not very good at writing reviews but I have to say this stack is an amazing one so far. The only other supplements I'm taking are Krillipid Balance, Adam multi, bulk sesathin, and liver juice for general health. My main goal right now is to lose fat. I'm doing a high volume routine. Anyway since taking this stack I have lost around 7 pounds of fat. At the same time I'm actually going up in strength at the gym. My wife is also commenting saying my arms look bigger. Thats good to hear since I generally have the most trouble with upper body. Libido is up as well and normally my libido is pretty low. I'm looking leaner in the mirror as well.

I really don't want to stop using this stack. I'm using 6 caps of Activate Extreme and 4 of Triazole. I've got two bottle of each and I'm almost done with the first two. I'm guessing the results are gonna level out, but I hope not!.

T-Bone

T-Bone

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Yes Robboe you know I've been keeping you updated by PM, but I had to go public with it. With a stack this great people need to know the amazing results that can be had with it!

Hookset

Awards
  • Established
You may be suprised as my strength gains just kept coming.

6 Act X is a sweet dose!!!

Big_Tom(tk)

Big_Tom(tk)

Awards
  • Established
Thanks for posting!

I recently started this up again and feel amazing as usual. I also hate having to take the break..

warsteiner

Awards
  • Established
I don't think I have seen a negative review on these two products so far. How much do you weigh? I'm just wondering with you dosing 6 AX.

T-Bone

T-Bone

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I weigh 259 now. That will definitely be changing again though. This stack really helps to lose fat. At first I thought it was just water weight, but nope!.

T-Bone

T-Bone

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!