Where to learn about Masteron and Primobolan

offredjo

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Searching on Google to find info/learn about these two compounds sends me to a million sites that all say different things that sometimes contradict each other. I'm a complete newbie and want to learn as much as possible about these two compounds (Masteron and Primobolan). Any recommendations on sites that actually have legit info on these compounds on everything from what they are, how they work, what typical dosages are, what you can stack them with, what some common cycles are, and what the pros and cons are each are? I just want to learn as much as possible from a site that is reputable with reputable information.

EpiStrong

EpiStrong

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
Youtube has become the outlet. Google search often now just shows ai generated websites. They're are somewhat similar as masteron is considered the poor man's primo in some places. Mast effects my lipids, primo does not effect it nearly as much if ran decently, 600mg wk myself, 200mg with trt. Both are ran in similar doses. Both effect my estrogen and if ran with a lower or trt dose drops it over time. Not everyone is the same. I don't like Mast, it effects my lipids more and I don't see much effect unless at lower body fat. Primo I grow. Personal rant.

It's been a problem with some primo effecting libido. It's pretty well documented acedotally. I luckily don't have the problem but throwing it out there.

Hyde

Hyde

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote