what part of my body should i work on the most in improving? (pics)

Saif96

Awards
IMG_4445.JPG
IMG_4444.JPG
IMG_4443.JPG
IMG_4442.JPG

these is my body, I weight 77kg, my hight is 177cm 21% fat I'm pretty average I used to be around 101kg but lost it and went to 66kg and I gain weight at 77kg but I still hate my body, what part of my body do you think i should improve the most? and how?

hairygrandpa

hairygrandpa

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Everything. Later focus on core and back to get the upper body wider -making the hips appear smaller.
I saw worse, lot of work ahead.

mickc1965

mickc1965

Awards
  • Established
How long have you been lifting weights?

Saif96

Awards
How long have you been lifting weights?
in 2016 i lifted weights for 2 months with the help of my trainer but I quit after I saw no difference at all

last week i started lifting weights with a new trainer in my university and i hope he's better in helping me he said in 6 weeks ill see great improvements

Saif96

Awards
Everything. Later focus on core and back to get the upper body wider -making the hips appear smaller.
I saw worse, lot of work ahead.
would 6 weeks of hard exercise guaranty that I can get a 6 pack and a V shape? or do I need more time?

mickc1965

mickc1965

Awards
  • Established
Based on the fact you are new to lifting then there is a strong possibility that you can actually recomp (lose fat and gain muscle). You will need to stick to compound exercises such as Squats, Deadlifts, Barbell Rows (or variations of), Bench Press and Overhead Press, you can do isolation exercises for arms but they should not be necessary as if your compound exercises are selected correctly then biceps and triceps will be exercised doing the compound exercises.