What is your best steroid cutting cycle?

RoveBMW

Awards
Hey I’m new to the anabolic game I’ve used plenty of sarms and I’ve been in the gym for multiple years. I follow a strict clean diet and do cardio every day. I’ve done a lot of research on anabolics I’m just wondering what everyone’s opinion on their favorite steroid cutting cycle is to see which one is the most liked to see which one I should start with

Mathb33

Mathb33

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Steroids on a cut serve 2 purposes : 1) preserving muscle in a big deficit and avoiding to eat away muscle and 2) aesthetic and giving a certain dry look (purely cosmetic doesn’t serve any other purpose) so basically testosterone to preserve muscle and then you’ll see stuff added like tren / masteron. Steroids don’t help the slightliest at losing fat. Things like clen and t3 will have a direct impact on fat loss not that I suggest any random gym joe to take that. So in reality nobody needs more than some test, a caloric deficit and cardio to achieve whatever goal of body fat desired.

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Hey I’m new to the anabolic game I’ve used plenty of sarms and I’ve been in the gym for multiple years. I follow a strict clean diet and do cardio every day. I’ve done a lot of research on anabolics I’m just wondering what everyone’s opinion on their favorite steroid cutting cycle is to see which one is the most liked to see which one I should start with
Regardless of what ppl try to tell you, the choice of steroids mean very little in bulking or cutting. You can bulk on Winny and you can cut on dbol if the diet is correct.