What’s everyone’s favorite protein?

Hypnotic traveling

Hypnotic traveling

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Right now I’m using raw itholate vanilla frosted oatmeal cookie and it’s delicious. The flavor is a bit mild, but it’s still very good. I’ve used ghost protein chips ahoy flavor, and it’s like eating the cookie bits at the bottom of a glass of milk that you were dunking chips ahoy in - absolutely fantastic. Unfortunately, it’s just a bit high in calories for me.

So what is everyone’s favorite protein?

Hyde

Hyde

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Mutant Pro in Banana Cream flavor is one I have been using for a couple years now with total satisfaction…digests awesome with the added enzymes, 120 cal for 24g protein, mixes really well and also stirs easily into hot oatmeal or cold yogurt.

Last edited:
Steuss

Steuss

Awards
True Nutrition. Have a couple custom blends saved, depending on mood and goals. Right now is a collagen heavy mix.

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I’ve been really enjoying the Ghost proteins lately. Mixed with baby rice cereal and a little water, makes amazing protein sludge. Microwave it for a short time and it turns to a half cooked muffin like consistency.

Darkhorse192

Darkhorse192

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Here are my top choices for quality and taste...I am a huge cookie/bday cake/waffle protein fan so take that into consideration.

PEScience - Cake Pop, Snickerdoodle, White Choc Macadamia nut, chocolate cupcake
Ryse - Skippy PB, Marshmallow, Bday Cake Marshammlow (very similar, only real dif is sprinkles)
Raw / CBUM - Birthday Cake, Waffle & Maple Syrup
Ghost - OG Cereal milk

Honorable mention - Dymatize Fruity Pebbles

baldwanus

baldwanus

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar