want to gain more muscles

v1rt

Awards
I've been eating heavily. I also do 4x a week workout and I make sure I push myself really hard. I've been working out for 7 months now. I met someone at work and he told me to try Animal TEST. I've research about it for the past few weeks and I've decided to really buy it.

One last time an hour ago, I did another research and saw bulk daa from this forum. Now, I would like to know if bulk daa is better than the other product I mentioned above. Not sure if Animal TEST is a waste of money and maybe I can buy another product that I can stack with bulk daa.

Honestly, I already put bulk daa powder in my shopping cart. :)

Forgot to say, this is my first post.

About me, currently taking:

Creatine
ON Whey
ZMA

I took this before
Trutein
Musclepharm
Glutamine
Gaspari

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Neil

v1rt

Awards
I'm confused folks. Is bulk daa a product name? I just noticed from another thread and he called it daa only. This the one I added to my shopping cart, is this correct?

50 Grams (1.77 Oz) D Aspartic Acid (DAA) Bulk Powder

Please let me know.

Thanks!

Jay888999

Jay888999

Banned
Awards
I'm confused folks. Is bulk daa a product name? I just noticed from another thread and he called it daa only. This the one I added to my shopping cart, is this correct?

50 Grams (1.77 Oz) D Aspartic Acid (DAA) Bulk Powder

Please let me know.

Thanks!
7 months training,i think you need to get your diets in check and learn how to train before you worry about supps..You dont even know what DAA is,if its a name brand or not and your taking it..Learn,read,investigate before u jump into supps..

As for your stack,Add a Multi Vitamin and Fish Oil.

"Bulk" daa is in powder form as opposed to pills...

DAA is an amino acid.

ZMA take before bed and not with any calcium.

Animal Test not worth the money.

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established