Vintage Muscle

Dustin07

Dustin07

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
I never see discussion of the brand around here, but it's popping up more and more in my feeds. What's the vibe?

Tunaking14

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
Yeah the second ingredient (5α-androstan-3β-ol-17-one ) is Epi-Andro. The other ingredient (17beta-{1-Ketoethyl}-androstane-3-one, 17a-ol ) seems to be this:
  • 5aOHP: 17beta {3ketoethyl}-androstane-3-one, 17a-ol
  • 5aOHP is an anabolic progestin that converts to stanolone or DHT.
Fancy Epi-Andro for $100- no thanks.

Stacks1

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Seems like good marketing but I dropped into their private FB group and I'm not seeing anyone making any actual progress lol
Haha I'm not surprised. There is nothing special about their products but I do have to admit whoever is steering the ship is a good marketer/ salesman. As a hobbyist, I don't respect the products. As a businessman, I really respect their marketing efforts.

Dustin07

Dustin07

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
Yeah the second ingredient (5α-androstan-3β-ol-17-one ) is Epi-Andro. The other ingredient (17beta-{1-Ketoethyl}-androstane-3-one, 17a-ol ) seems to be this:
  • 5aOHP: 17beta {3ketoethyl}-androstane-3-one, 17a-ol
  • 5aOHP is an anabolic progestin that converts to stanolone or DHT.
Fancy Epi-Andro for $100- no thanks.
yeah epi I have enjoyed but I don't know anything about win. I just know if Hyde says don't do it, I don't do it. lol

Haha I'm not surprised. There is nothing special about their products but I do have to admit whoever is steering the ship is a good marketer/ salesman. As a hobbyist, I don't respect the products. As a businessman, I really respect their marketing efforts.
for sure, much like Redcon. I have nothing against their brand, image, products etc I think they're fine but the ingredients that Steve / SNS put together are far better imo.

GQdaLEGEND

GQdaLEGEND

Legend