Urolithin-B: Seriously Underated

magicmartin

Awards
I am now on my second run of Urolithin-B and again I am noticing a major boost in energy, strength, pump, all day fullness and over gut health. I have been supplementing for over 30 years and this is right up there in my all-time top 5. I've done a bunch of runs of Urolithin A and only get a little energy boost. I have seen some positive reviews on here, but am shocked that this hasn't taken off more than it has. I really think people may be missing out on this.

sns8778

sns8778

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I'm really glad to hear that you like Urolithin-B XT.

I agree, I'm really surprised how overlooked this product is on AM. I think a lot of people don't realize how great it is for such a wide variety of different benefits.

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I'm really glad to hear that you like Urolithin-B XT.

I agree, I'm really surprised how overlooked this product is on AM. I think a lot of people don't realize how great it is for such a wide variety of different benefits.
You think urolithin b is a good add on support supplement for lipids, systemic inflamation and stuff like that? Seems to have a lot of positive health benifits

sns8778

sns8778

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
You think urolithin b is a good add on support supplement for lipids, systemic inflamation and stuff like that? Seems to have a lot of positive health benifits
It definitely has a lot of positive health benefits.

I think that it is good for inflammation, stomach inflammation and issues, and I do think it would help with lipids.

For lipids specifically, we will be launching Cholesterol Support XT in the next couple months.