TRT Test P/NPP/Mast P Blast

Flyboy84

Awards
A quick bit about me. 36yo, 6ft 2in, 200lbs, 20% BF best guess. Been on TRT since June, still dialing in weekly dose so this isn't happening anytime soon. I've ran a few PH cycles, but not anything in the last few years. I ran a Test/Deca cycle almost 10 years ago, so it's not my first run with the real deal but I'm not an expert. I've been suffering low T for at east 18 months before getting on TRT and my success in the gym has been minimal. My goal is to recomp, lose the stomach and chest fat and gain muscle. Here is what I am thinking.

100mg Test C/wk (TRT, I'll just keep this up)
60mg Test P eod wk 1-10
60mg NPP eod wk 1-10
30mg Mast P eod wk 1-10
This is my first blast and I'm not looking to explode, just have slow and keepable gains with minimal sides.

Here is what I'm questioning. I have 100 tabs of Var25 that I'm thinking of using 25mg/day for the first 50 days, but I'm half thinking of just saving it for later and seeing what the NPP can do for me. I'm also not sure on the AI. I have letro and exem on hand. I prefer exem, so maybe 6mg twice a week with these light doses?

Any advice from the pros?

Nac

Nac

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
This is what Id do, but keep in mind this is based on my own experiences so is also generalised.

Id run the var at 50mg for the last 4wks, wks 7-10. If I was at 20% bfat Id lean more toward a cut, youll look better leaner than not. With those drugs a mild deficit would be sufficient, so itd be a sort of middle ground between a recomp and a more aggressive cut.

Good thing about doing a mild cut is youll rebound when you return to cruise mode and increase kcals back up to maintanence. This may mean you retain some blast fullness even though your doses have dropped.