TRIFECTA STACK first time using anything, need advice

Daddy Chan

Daddy Chan

Awards
Hello, I am a 31 year old male from northern cali. Been lifting for about 4 years decided to finally start a stack so after researching I feel like I made the safest decision by going with th Trifecta stack. I have NEVER done a PH before so I am very excited. I went and had some blood work done last week, kidneys are fine, liver is good , bad cholesterol is low but unfortunetly so is my good cholesterol but only a bit . So i will be taking supplements and whatnot to raise my good levels up. I did not buy the stack i bought each bottle individual so i have 135 caps of M1-D,MMv3, and 90 caps of Formadrol extreme. I have looked every where for logs on how and when to take but I would like some advice from you users if you could.

1. How and when should i be taking my stack?

2. When should i bump up dposage?

3. Do you think the PCT Formadrol Extreme is enough?

4. Do i need additional estrogen blockers, i believe that is called a SERM?

5. Should i be aggressively trying to raise my good cholesterol levels?

6. Should i be taking some form of liver support?

Any help would be greatly appriciated :] Thank you guys and wish me luck!!

DiabeticLiftr

DiabeticLiftr

Awards