Trest gurus and chemistry pros please advise!

Matthersby

Matthersby

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Ok. So I buckled and got some suuuuper cheap Trest Ace from Righteous Research(also known as buypeptidesus) who as we know has had some trouble with the hurricane 6 months ago and has definitely had some problems with quality and potency trying to maintain their high volume of orders.
At one time they had the best IGF you could find. I want to believe they are turning things around but looking at their oil on the left, for such a potent dose per ml (100mg vs the typical 50) it seems as thin as it looks and doesn’t have that color I’m used to. Can this be explained? I’ve seen some UGL’s brew Tren without the typical color and seen it still work. But I’m no expert. I’m used to what I see with my usual sources.

To make things worse it states “can be harmful or fatal if ingested” instead of just stating for research purposes only or not for human consumption.

Thoughts?

IMG_0621.JPG

Steeleydan

Awards
  • Established
I know the right is good stuff as i just ran their trest D at varying doses over 4 months+(i think).

Im not as educated as others here but i have had a few test vials that looked a lot thinner than my test from the pharmacy and i was always skeptical about that as far as oil thickness and potency, but i dont think there is necessarily a correlation. Also, at one point i had both 100mg/ml trest ace and 50mg/ml trest ace from different brands and the 100mg/ml seemed just as thin as the other one, and it definitely seemed accurately dosed.

Im guessig certain carrier oils can make even high dosed stuff look thin as hell

Old Witch

Old Witch

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Usually around the word “fatal” is when my Spider Sense starts tingling.

I’m no trest expert, but I’m pretty sure it’s not supposed to do that. (Be fatal)

Matthersby

Matthersby

Awards
  • RockStar