Tren,Hcg,trt quesi

Horsemaster68

Awards
I posted this under one of the ask me anything threads, but I think it was dead, So i'm reposting here. Apologies to the forum.

Tren/HCG question here.
49 y/o. 25 yrs training, a couple of cycles under my belt. 200lbs. 12%BF
Medically supervised TRT for many years my present program includes daily injections of hcg...all in all free T stays at around 700

I intend to start 8 weeks of tren-a+test prop. This is my first time with TREN.
I was considering stopping the hcg for the cycle and picking it back up at the pre cycle dosage when I'm done b/c I have been on it continuously for 3 years and wanted to give that particular system a break...Good or bad idea? Any thoughts?
Thank you

heavylifter33

heavylifter33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Were you told by an endocrinologist to cease using hcg when you blast tren and test? Are you well-learned in endocrinology and biochemistry to make the decision to stop hcg? I'm guessing the answers to both questions is no.

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Were you told by an endocrinologist to cease using hcg when you blast tren and test? Are you well-learned in endocrinology and biochemistry to make the decision to stop hcg? I'm guessing the answers to both questions is no.
:sad:

Reasonable plan.

Chados

Chados

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Careful with tren. It can really destroy you as a person. I would suggest going for something else but if you have to do tren start low and do not exceed 400mg/week but I always recommend it around 300 since to me the breaking point starts at 400 and up.

Horsemaster68

Awards
Of course you do. If I had all the answers, indeed I would not be asking here. In answer to your questions: The doctor who specializes in HRT is admittedly ignorant in the use of tren and is himself confused on the feedback loop in this particular case.