Totalpackage Get's Dieseled 2X with JP8X & JP8X Hardcore!

totalpackage

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar

I am no stranger to Diesel Nut supplements and I've been using them for about 12 years and during this
time period there has never been a time where I didn't have something in my supplement closet that was
from Diesel Nut. I used a number of different products over the years from this company and a few of the
first products that I've used was Trib-Test, Diesel Fuel Caps, NOS Precursor, Ready 4 War Powder and
as the product line changed Diesel Test, CoqueDiesel, Sunami, NCP, JP8X Hard Core Peligro, and I've
tried different variations of some of these products.

One of the reasons I've always used Diesel Nut supplements and recommend them is because they may
not claim to be the best on the market but they do claim to be EFFECTIVE!!!! And for me they have been
very EFFECTIVE :) so I've always continued to try out different products or reformulations of old ones.

I do have a lot of supplement experience and use all different types and brands but one of my favorite
preworkout supplements over the past couple of years has been JP8X HC Peligro which contained 1,3
in it and I will be the first to tell you that Get Diesel's powders are NOT the best tasting just to put it lightly.
The owner Chuck never wanted to use artificial flavors or sweeteners in his PW powders and opt to go the
natural way with stevia but this was not enough to mask the flavor of one of the VERY effective ingredients
used in the profile which is Sulbutiamine and this ingredient taste HORRIBLE but I've learned to deal with it
and I actually have it in bulk powder and I do add it to other low stimulant PW.

A lot of people who tried JP8X liked the effects that they got from this PW but then again the flavor was always
an issue when ever this PW was mentioned so now Chuck contacted me and asked if I would like to try out