Thoughts on MAN VasoJet?

Wordz_Worf

Wordz_Worf

Awards
  • Established
Purchased a bottle of this on clearance at a local shop. It's expired but only by a month.

I've never used a product with AA before, I know it can cause sore joints.

Should I bump the cissus up a bit?

Resolve10

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Dosages are a bit low. You shouldn't have issues with joints at that low of an ArA dosage unless you are super sensitive to it.

Wordz_Worf

Wordz_Worf

Awards
  • Established
Dosages are a bit low. You shouldn't have issues with joints at that low of an ArA dosage unless you are super sensitive to it.
Good to know. What is a good AA dosage? 1000mg 2 times a day?

Resolve10

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Good to know. What is a good AA dosage? 1000mg 2 times a day?
1g or more all dosed pre-workout is the usual when trying to get all the benefits possible. Keep in mind that is actual ArA content, so with the full dose of Vasojet you are only getting 1/10th of that (1000mg at 10% extract or 100mg ArA).

For pump purposes that probably is "adequate". There were a few pump products that had that I think in the past? Also SNS or maybe Molecular Nutrition (been so long I forget who) used to suggest 250mg only pre over longer periods of time might work as well (as opposed to the shorter 1-2 month runs at 1g+).

It isn't just the ArA though. I don't know the Osthole optimal dosage for pre-training pumps off the top of my head so that could be fine and the Pine Bark is fine, but the Nitrate dosage is a little lacking as well.

baldwanus

baldwanus

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
1g or more all dosed pre-workout is the usual when trying to get all the benefits possible. Keep in mind that is actual ArA content, so with the full dose of Vasojet you are only getting 1/10th of that (1000mg at 10% extract or 100mg ArA).