Thoughts of me running M-sten for first PH?

Glaced

Awards
Like as said in the title ive never ran a PH, im really interested in gaining mad strength and lean muscle. i just wanna know your guys's thoughts of msten

also im very new to doing PH's and my friend told me i need to run Milk thistle, and some fish oil along with msten. as well as nolva or pct 3x with it?

i just need some opinions and some help as far as how long i should run msten and how long to pct for.

ive been lifting pretty modereatly for the las 2 years and i really wanna get into gear and get my body blown outa the water for summer.

im 21 years old, 6'0 and 168 and im already pretty lean.

BrandonH1083

Awards
I ran msten for my 1st cycle. I gained 16lbs and only kept like 8 because i was dumb and stupid and didnt have a serm. As long as you get real nolva (tamoxifen) and have liver support and a MAX of 4 weeks pretty low dosed, you should be alright

Matthersby

Matthersby

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Like as said in the title ive never ran a PH, im really interested in gaining mad strength and lean muscle. i just wanna know your guys's thoughts of msten.
If you're interested in gaining "mad strength", lift heavy weights with very strict form, contracting the muscle fully, and adjust your diet so you have the a substantial amount of calorie-dense food to fuel your heavy, intense workouts and to recover from them.
also im very new to doing PH's and my friend told me i need to run Milk thistle, and some fish oil along with msten. as well as nolva or pct 3x with it?.