Thinking of taking steroids. Should I and is it really harmful?

iconclast

Awards
I been training for 6 years now natural and still haven’t build much muscle. I’m in my late 20s and thinking of getting on steroids like Primobolan or Deca Durabolin. I really want to build but then cut it down. My hopes for building a body naturally is gone. There’s two sides to the steroids story some say is bad and others been taking it for years up into their 60s and their still strong and going. My question is, should I do it? I always wanted to build up.i would also want to ask what steroids would you guys recommend. If you want to know how I’m built now il post pics of me.

Dukethumper

Awards
  • Established
Honestly, I have no experience with them, nor plan on it, but from the side effects I have heard and from people I know that have taken then, they would never truly be worth taking unless you plan on competing

iconclast

Awards
Honestly, I have no experience with them, nor plan on it, but from the side effects I have heard and from people I know that have taken then, they would never truly be worth taking unless you plan on competing
I do not plan on competing, but I want to build decent size. Naturally I’m not building it’s not coming in for me.

Dukethumper

Awards
  • Established
I do not plan on competing, but I want to build decent size. Naturally I’m not building it’s not coming in for me.
Is it that you are hitting plateaus on lifts or the growth isn't coming? You can always change up your training to hit your needs, but I understand the level steroid can bring you to that other things can't, j would just think about future, but again, talk to the really experienced people, in just saying what I know from steroid users

banjobounce

banjobounce

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
what do your calories look like?

justhere4comm

justhere4comm

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer