Testa E 250mg plus deca 250 mg expectations

Suryaksh

Awards
I am 38 height 5'8 weight 75kg my biceps stuck at 15 since a year I am starting 5ml 250 mg testa E and 5ml deca , will it help me to gain some size and are they safe to use. It's my first time

Burnfire

Burnfire

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Seems like a solid first post. Seems like some more research is needed.

Burnfire

Burnfire

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I would say a proper introduction to the forum first.

Then a bit a searching on test and deca if your set on it. But based on the, “ are they safe to use” not much research has been put into your search. What someone is telling you should have a degree of impact on your choose to start I suppose but you need to put in the work understanding the compounds and what they do that the body more than knowing they add mass or cut..

What workout programs do you or have you followed?

Have you gotten blood work done?
I would say you probably could achieve your goal without gear.

Last edited:

Suryaksh

Awards
I would say a proper introduction to the forum first.

Then a bit a searching on test and deca if your set on it. But based on the, “ are they safe to use” not much research has been put into your search. What someone is telling you should have a degree of impact on your choose to start I suppose but you need to put in the work understanding the compounds and what they do that the body more than knowing they add mass or cut..

What workout programs do you or have you followed?

Have you gotten blood work done?
I would say you probably could achieve your goal without gear.
For past three years I work out six days a week that's weight training for upper body for cardio and legs I play basketball in evening. I take 60 gm of whey in a day and creatine plus bcaa intra workout