Zvch

Zvch

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Test Prop, Winstrol, S23, Hexadrone

Hey guys,

A friend of mine threw me forty 50mg Winny caps the other day in return for a favor, so I figured I’d make a whole cycle of it and use it as a jump start. I wanted to log it because this is my first time running any of these orals and there aren't a whole lot of good logs anywhere on S23 or Hexadrone. S23 will be added in the week before I run out of Winstrol, Hexadrone will be added in the week before I run out of S23. I’m doing this because
1) Winstrol and S23 are both decently taxing on the liver from what I understand and Hexadrone is not. I’d like to run a lean bulk with DMZ and Msten in a couple months and want to give my liver a nice break first. The Hexadrone will count toward that break in my opinion.
2) Winstrol, S23 and Hexadrone are all new compounds to my body and I want to see how I react to each individually instead of stacking.

Some Info:
26 years old
6’1
214 lbs
Body fat % is 20ish

My goal is to shed the couple pounds of body fat I put on with my last bulk and then some. I’d like to get back down to 200 over the next 8 weeks, but if this cut turns into a solid recomp, I won’t complain. I tend to have no trouble putting on a bit of muscle and dropping weight at the same time with just Test and Ostarine alone so I’m excited to see how the Winny, S23 and Hexadrone treat me.

This will be my 4th or 5th full-length cycle.
I work for a supplement company that carries an array of SARMs and PHs/DS so I’ve run various compounds, but some of the runs I’ve cut short because I either didn’t like the compounds, or they worked too well and didn’t fit my goals at the time. In the past I’ve run a couple SARM stacks (KONG by Medfit-RX), YK-11, D-Nol, DMZ all by Medfit-RX, 11-oxo, and obviously SARMs stacked with Test.

I’m on HRT with Test and HCG so there will be no post cycle.

Cycle Layout - 9 Weeks:

Testosterone Propionate