Test 300, Anavar, and PCT 1st Cycle

Gothat3rs

Gothat3rs

Awards
I am posting this info with no intentions on giving advice to others because I am still a amateur when it comes to this kinda stuff but I did feel like sharing my experience and am hoping to get advice from others that are more experienced. I'm also willing to answer any questions from other amateurs that are on the same journey.
Im 35 years old and this is my first cycle was Test 300 E once a week for 15 weeks and Anavar 20 ed for the first 6 weeks.
I experienced no negative side effect or problems with gyno and I kept AI on hand just in case.
During my cycle I took Vitamin PAK by animal, Creapure by musclefeast and I used Tudca daily during the the Anavar phase followed by a couple weeks after.
I stayed on point and never missed my 6 meals a day which my protein sources were mainly eggs, beef, chicken, and tuna and tried to keep it to only 2 shakes a day, sometimes I would supplement with a protein bar due to me working 60 hours a week and I'm sure some of you know how it gets keeping a food schedule with a busy job lol.
As for my workouts I follow the typical Bro split, I have tried others but I enjoy and feel the best when focusing on 1 muscle at a time.
On a typical day I ingest around 240 grams of protein and about a 150 carbs
I did cheat a little more then I wanted and that's something I'll need to tighten up on but I wasn't really going for the cut phase.

PCT
So Saturday July 8th was my last pin and on Monday July 24th (16 days later) I started my PCT which I decided to use both Clomid and Nolvadex. I felt was a good idea to just get aggressive with it and jump start the boys.
I'm starting with 50 mg of Clomid and 40 mg of Nolvadex every day. I will reduce these in a week or two by 1/2 then reduce again towards the end.
So far no negative side effects, only positive because I was starting to feel my test drop in the gym on that 16th day.