Superdrol cycle advice

Seth4213

Awards
I’ve been wanting to get onto another cycle to change my looks And gain new prs. I’ve been doing a lot of research lately on Superdrol, at first I wanted to get into halodrol and stack with 11oxo but the price was insane. I then looked into SD and did my research and found my plan. I’m not a beginner on orals, I’ve taken many in the past just not this harh on the liver. I wanna run a 4 week following with nova.

On cycle
Ai sports 2.0 cycle support
Superdrol
Estro strike 2.0
Joint support
Magnesium( for muscle spasms )

Superdrol dosage
Week 1 10
Week 2 20
Week 3 20
Week 4 30

Pct
Tamoxifen citrate
Arimistane
Fenugreek
Life support 2.0

40/20/20/10

Thoughts anyone is my dosage correct dose everything look good?

solidsnake

solidsnake

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
You gonna run a little base with that bro?

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Yeah.... I'd definitely suggest a Test base, and some TUDCA. Taurine would probably be nice to have on hand.

RickyBlobby

RickyBlobby

Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
TUDCA for sure

Seth4213

Awards
Would you say run tudca from competitive edge? On top of Ai life support?

solidsnake

solidsnake

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Any decent tudca will do, all boils down to price. I got a really good deal from Suppremacy, I think it was but 2 get 1 free.im planning a sd cycle after Xmas, are you logging your cycle bro?

Old Witch

Old Witch

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
The deal with choosing your tudca is mainly making sure your dosage and supply are on point for the price. You want around 600mg a day for something strong like SD. Along with 1200mg NAC you're pretty solid there.

Seth4213

Awards