Soldier new to this looking for direction

DirtyRandy

Awards
Hey guys, I am pretty new to the whole supplement scene. I am 22yo 6'2 210lbs. My only history with prohormones was a 4 week cycle of M-stane and E-stane. With 3 weeks of Revolution PCT Black as my sole PCT. I put on and retained about 10lbs but also saw a little fatty tissue build up in my tits which could be hypochondria but I don't think so. I based that ph cycle entirely on co-workers suggestions.

Now I am looking to move up a notch and try injectables. I want to run a 6 week cycle to bulk up as much as possible but I honestly am kinda lost in translation. I get alot of mixed reviews from guys at work and normally they do stupid cycles with no or little PCT. I know a few who have had to have surgery to fix their gyno or lost libido entirely. Ive see alot of different stuff on here and I am trying to formulate an educated plan but was wondering if I could get a couple straights suggestions. Sorry if this is a stupid post Im just eager to start and want to have some direction to focus what supplements I should be researching.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
for a 6 week injectible cycle you are limited to test prop (for a first time run), which requires injecting yourself every other day.

DirtyRandy

Awards
ok, better question I suppose, What would you suggest for a first cycle (as far as length)?

DangerDave

DangerDave

Awards
Ok I will bite and help you. Normal length would be 12+ weeks if your using Test E which is a long ester meaning it takes awhile kick in (in layman terms). You can run a shorter cycle like Test P but you inject more often because it is not a long ester.

Normally a Test E cycle is kickstarted with a Oral like SD or Dbol for about 4 weeks then the test should be full swing.

Pct depends on what you run, how long, and what type of support supps you used (like HCG and AIs).