sns8778

sns8778

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
I hope that everyone is doing well. This is my first time posting in months; I'll try my best to reply to other threads and pm's over the next couple of days. I really appreciate everyone's kind words and thoughts.

I wanted to let everyone know that the Memorial Day sales are now live.

Coupon code: memorialday30

AMN-CEL-MemorialDay2022-600x1000.png

MemorialDay2022-SNS-AMN-600x1000.png

Brianmc83

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Welcome back you've been missed.
Hope to hear your feeling better! On a product note when do you expect focus xt to be available?

GQdaLEGEND

GQdaLEGEND

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Hope to hear your feeling better! On a product note when do you expect focus xt to be available?
he was actually in the middle of testing out new flavors .. keeping all those ingridents in stock and to have them delivered has become a pain due to supply chain

Lockout has couple in stock if you need to stock up, they usually have a 10% code floating around too

AdelV

AdelV

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I would love to order supplements again, but I gave up years ago.
5 bottles, shipping alone is just under $50usd to Australia.

Shipping prices are just mental :( This is across the board, not just SNS. Ohwell

Last edited:
sns8778

sns8778

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Thank you. It's been a very trying process. Steps forward, plateau's, setbacks, etc.

We hope to have Focus XT back in stock in most all flavors within 4 to 6 weeks and will then be launching a couple of new flavors right after that.

sns8778

sns8778

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
I would love to order supplements again, but I gave up years ago.
5 bottles, shipping alone is just under $50usd to Australia.