Questions regarding my next cycle

negus215

Awards
i'm currently running a cut cycle with 11-keto (4 weeks in) and 1-andro (running for last 4 weeks), and androshred starting PCT in July.
I'll be doing pct with nolva in july along with otc stuff like ursa major, aet-50, sustain alpha, i'll drop the nolva and keep running the rest in august.

So my questions pertain to my next cycle. I wanted to get a headstart on planning and make sure I acquired everything I ms
ight need.

I was able to get my hands on 3 bottles of dienogen and was thinking of running it alongside LGD-4033.
Would starting another cycle right after finishing the PCT mentioned above be a good idea or should I wait?
Also with dienogen, would 1.5 mL per day (maybe 1 mL AM and 0.5 mL PM) be ideal (would last 60 days) or run 2 ml daily for 45 days? My goal for this run would be lean bulking/recomp.

the LGD-4033 will be ran at 10mg/day as it is my first time. I'll be throwing in 4-andro to help as a "test base"/feel good.

What adverse effects should I be on the look out for? I've been made aware of cholesterol but wasn't sure what else?

I plan on running Inhibit-P daily, maybe TUDCA, an on cycle as well.
I'll have exemestane on hand for estrogen sides, but what would dosing be like in the event I experience sides?

Thank you to everyone on the server and the few in DM i've been briefly talking to about this

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!