Question about possible Gyno

rgurleyjr

rgurleyjr

Awards
  • Established
Hey ya'll,

Was wanting some opinions. My background is I was very fat as a teenager, did no lifting at all till maybe 7 years ago, and never took AAS/PH's till recently. I did a Finaflex Andro cycle a while back but think it was bunk and did their PCT protocol. Note I am the leanest I have been since a teenager and while I could losr 15 pounds still, I'm okay where I am. But I have been 60 pounds heavier 2 different times, so my cycle has def been up and down in regards to weight and possible hormone swings.

Anyways, wanted to fill you in on my past of really not causing possible gyno with drugs. Now the deal is...as long as I can remember back, I have had what I thought was extra fat right around my nipples on both sides. But I also have stretch marks on the outside of one nipple area, so there is excess fat. The main thing is that when body or temp is hot/humid, the area directly around the nipple gets huge and I the skin swells. And when cold, I look like I have normal pecs, the nipple area is much smaller and I want that look all the time.

I did the squeeze test and I feel something back there, but I have a lot of excess fat deposits under my skin and maybe a doctor can give me the final answer. But does this sound like gyno or possible fat? Is the hot/humid and cold weather change from swollen/big nipples to smaller ones a def sign of gyno?

JP10

JP10

Awards