Unanswered Prohormone - Androvar

daywalker81

Awards
Guys, i am a newbie in prohormone, I am 38 years old, i came across strongsupplement for cutting stack, which consists of

Androvar
True shred
PCT

I read the review and articles about how bad long side effect of Prohormone and libido effects that can cause, everyone mentioned the word " ANDRO " did not say expect word Gyno, Libido impacted badly, sex drive

so please want honest advice about these products as I did an intensive search and i could not find about these ANDRovar and True shred what can make me motivated to buy after hearing about prohormone in general.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
cheftepesh1

cheftepesh1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Guys, i am a newbie in prohormone, I am 38 years old, i came across strongsupplement for cutting stack, which consists of

Androvar
True shred
PCT

I read the review and articles about how bad long side effect of Prohormone and libido effects that can cause, everyone mentioned the word " ANDRO " did not say expect word Gyno, Libido impacted badly, sex drive

so please want honest advice about these products as I did an intensive search and i could not find about these ANDRovar and True shred what can make me motivated to buy after hearing about prohormone in general.
The loggers seemed to like the product and have not heard any negative reviews. Haven’t tried myself.

Megashark

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Wow, 180 caps at 100 mg a cap. Androvar is epiandrosterone which is probably the best prohormones for first time users. It does not convert to testosterone/estrogen so gyno being an issue is not likely. It is a precursor to DHT and can cause dry joints and if you are prone to male pattern baldness, it can exacerbate that. I would recommend at LEAST 3 caps a day(spread out through the day)