Post PCT bloods help

Fly_boy

Fly_boy

Awards
Hey All.

I just got my post PCT bloods back and my test levels are still showing suppression. This is my first time doing pre and post bloods so I’m just trying to gauge what’s “normal” (I know normal is different for everyone).

I’m 36 yo. Cycle consisted of:
20 mg Ostarine for 6 weeks (got cut short due to Covid)
5 pumps Dermicrine
1000 mg NAC

PCT was:
Tamoxifen 20-20-10-10
MTest 4 weeks
Massacr3 4 weeks

Currently running
Creatine
1.5 g ArA
Epiplex
VasoXT half dose

Pre cycle:
Total Test: 443 ng/dL
Free test: 83.5 pg/mL
FSH: 6.9
LH: 7.5
Estradiol: 25

Post cycle 2 months after PCT:
Total Test: 271 ng/dL
Free test: 47.4 pg/mL
FSH: 6.5
LH: 5.2
Estradiol: 26

I know SARMs can be quite suppressive but I was hoping I would bounce back a little better especially just being on for 6 weeks.

Even with the low T my strength has progressed but has plateaued somewhat recently. I feel relatively normal.

Is there anything I can/should do to try and get my T levels up? Or is it just a waiting game for the ole nads to get up to speed?

I was thinking of trying another small PCT with a SERM or OTC AI/Test booster.

Anyone had a similar experience?

CroLifter

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
I cant tell you exactly what to do but running a serm again may be pointless. Unless you run it continuously you are always going to revert to where your body forces you to be,

for example my total test rises to 500 during pct, but always falls to 300s after serms leave my system. The only way i could maintain 500 total test level is by continuously using serms, which i would never do, i hate them.

I would just do the regulars in your case; good diet, enough sleep, avoid micronutrient deficiencies, lower stress if possible etc

Not much you can do. Test levels will be where your body wants them to be.

brandlife

brandlife

Awards
  • First Up Vote