Poolcue - Get Sh*t Done - Azoth Log

Poolcue

Poolcue

Awards
Folks,

This will be an ongoing documentation of my usage of Azoth 2.0, nootropic formula. The log is targeted and making me accountable for my use and also to provide a comprehensive account of dosages, combination with other stimulants and generally account of the best way to use Azoth. I will update this original post with a more substantial post regarding my statistics/sporting endeavours.

For now, I would appreciate some subs and we will get this Azoth show on the road.

*** For information *** - I blog/manage social media in parts for Azoth so I have an involvement with the company. Euclides

A bit about me...
I am 34 years of age. I have been training for around 13 years in various disciplines. I now concentrate on Brazillian Jiu Jitsu and the strength/conditioning work that goes into that. My lifting can be described as low repetition, high weight work. I do very little outwith Squat, Bench, Deadlift and OHP.

I use Azoth primarily for BJJ sessions. I have tried a number of different avenues in the past, pre workouts / supplements that bring agitation, itchiness etc are no use for fighting in my opinion. Hopefully this log can assist BJJ fighters make a decision when considering Azoth as a supplement option.

Last edited:
Euclides

Euclides

Board Sponsor
Awards
Looking forward to this brother.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
In on this for sure!

Poolcue

Poolcue

Awards
Today is a bit of a training filled day, with very little relaxation involved before I get to bed tonight. Deadlift session this morning, working in 20kg increments up to max of 190kg. I filled out the rest of the session with some assistance exercises, in particular a row, similar to the row that Cailer Woolam seems to enjoy.