I’ll run ar1macare with each one of these the super pct , Is that enough

Will I need Clomid it anything else

Can I run any of these without cycle support or PCT after

Regarding my stats

I’m 172cm
75kg
With 14% body fat

Most of the time range from 12.5 % to 15% body fat

And my muscle gains are almost in the same range all time 1 kg muscles plies or minus

40 years old

And I have been training for over 3 years and I’m martial arts practitioner.

Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
I’m confused bro, are you planning to stack Sparta Cerberus, hard and lean plus var?

Mzakif

Mzakif

Awards
  • Established
I’m confused bro, are you planning to stack Sparta Cerberus, hard and lean plus var?
No Not at all

Those what I’m going to use in several cycle

Ana I need advise regarding cycles sequence

And if my on cycle support and Pct are enough or shall I add something else such as Clomid

I was thing of cycles to be as follows

Cycle 1 Cerberus
Cycle 2 Spartan hard
Cycle 3 hi tech pharmaceuticals anavar (not the real anavar )
Cycle 4 Spartan lean

Or

Cycle 1 hi tech pharmaceuticals anavar not real anavar
Cycle 2 Cerberus
Cycle 3 Spartan lean
Cycle 4 Spartan hard

On all cycle I’ll use ar1macare the super PCT from Olympus labs

I have these products now and can’t decide what others the best sequence to run them

And again will I need anything else for cycle support and PCT

Also I have Olympus labs ep1logue and don’t know where to place it

I hope it’s clear now

I’m open to any suggestions and advise

cubsfan815

cubsfan815

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Are you running those stacks back to back? I would suggest you have a SERM available. You have everything else, why not be cautious?

Mzakif

Mzakif

Awards
  • Established
Are you running those stacks back to back? I would suggest you have a SERM available. You have everything else, why not be cautious?