Sup3r-Epi (1)
Liquid Clomid (1)
Blockade (1)
Joyful Joints (1)
DHT Shampoo (1)
Rebirth (1)
Total:
$604.39

Wow.....a test e run is looking a lot more attractive right now.....

Mathb33

Mathb33

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Well obviously.... this andro crap is a catch for newbie... people read they’re milder (which is true) so they go for that but then they realize they’ll need 32 bottles of each for a 2 month cycles and it’s gonna cost them what a methylstenbolone / test c / Npp cycle would cost me.

Mr.Burns

Mr.Burns

Awards
Well obviously.... this andro crap is a catch for newbie... people read they’re milder (which is true) so they go for that but then they realize they’ll need 32 bottles of each for a 2 month cycles and it’s gonna cost them what a methylstenbolone / test c / Npp cycle would cost me.

Total newbie right here. Not afraid to admit that. The andro run was recommended to me but at this point, if I’m going to do it then I’m just going to do it right. Time to go back to the drawing board because I’m not spending a grand on an andro run. I woke excited to pull the trigger this morning then boom, that price tag sucked the wind right outta my sails bro.

Mr.Burns

Mr.Burns

Awards
Total newbie right here. Not afraid to admit that. The andro run was recommended to me but at this point, if I’m going to do it then I’m just going to do it right. Time to go back to the drawing board because I’m not spending a grand on an andro run. I woke excited to pull the trigger this morning then boom, that price tag sucked the wind right outta my sails bro.

J

jrock645

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
You’d be better off just doing a test c run with a tbol kickstart. Cost less and you’d get way more out of it.

Mr.Burns

Mr.Burns

Awards
What’s your goal, it’s a first time cycle for you?