Opinions on first cycle: msten..Looking for serious advice

simper333

Awards
Hey guys, im 23 and have been lifting for a solid 6 years. decided im in a position where i would like to try a prohormone cycle. works balanced, I eat well and hit the gym a solid 5-6 a week. Currently weighing 205 at 5'11... this is what i have so far:

Msten by assault labs
Blockade On Cycle Defense by Assault Labs
4-ANDRO Rx by IronMagLabs
Post Cycle 3X by Vital Labs
Estro strike

Now my concerns are 1) is post cycle 3x enough for a pct.. do i need a serm or can i run it with the DAA and or the estro strike and 2) is estro strike over kill...
As far as dosing I dont want to go crazy so I was thinking 30mg a day for the msten. I dont need insane gains I just want some help on some hard gaining spots ( calves, quads, traps and tris specifically)

Any contributions and opinions are greatly appreciated. I have a BSC in kine but this is a subject that I have never explored in depth apart from my person research

zcol94

zcol94

Awards
  • Established
I won't comment on wether or not you should even be messing with msten for a first cycle cause I'm sure someone more experienced will say something about that, but you most definitely need a serm if you want to keep any of the gains you make on cycle, aside from the possibility of ruining your hpta system

Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Awards
  • Established
Assault labs is so overpriced.. Msten at 20mg and yes you need a serm. Look at nolva 20/20/10/10 or clomid 50/50/25/25. Also look into bps new product Elimistane for pct, it is an anti e, cortisol manager, it has been compared to nolva in some aspects.

simper333

Awards
even running at a lower dose would be too strong?

Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Awards
  • Established
okay interesting, and definitely run nolva as well? OTC PCTs dont do justice?