Novice stack for gains and losses

DGator86

DGator86

Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Hi all,

I'm looking for advice for running my first cycle of "nattys". I'm a little different from the average muscle gainers here as I do crossfit as my workout. I'm going 5-6 times a week and while on cycle will be going twice a day at least 3 of those days. My goal is to lose body fat (currently 14.7%, on macros), and gain a good bit of functional muscle. My lifts (2nd workout of the day) will be heavy in squats, bench, and deadlift.

From what I've seen it looks like the following would be a good cycle.

"Nattys" (Weeks 1-8)
- OL Sup3r-1 Elite
- OL Sup3r Epi Elite

Support (Weeks 1-8)
- Fish Oil
- Follidrone 2.0

PCT (Weeks 9-12)
- Kingsblood
-Alphamax XT

So, what do you think? Is this the wrong approach? Should I tweak?

Thanks everyone!

elo76

elo76

Awards
  • Established
I'm new at this but can offer some info.

#1 Not sure what you mean by "Nattys". Those aren't natty compounds, but 1/4 or 1/epi are good first choices.

#2 Save the Follidrone for after. Get some Ar1macare Pro or Spartan Shield for support.

#3 Get a SERM for PCT. Clomid is a popular choice. Then either run Kingsblood or Alphamax XT.

DGator86

DGator86

Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Thanks, I might have reached when I said "nattys".

NewAgeMayan

Awards
How many elite bottles you getting for 8 weeks?

DGator86

DGator86

Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
NewAge, how many should I get? This is my first cycle so I don't want to over do it.

NewAgeMayan

Awards
NewAge, how many should I get? This is my first cycle so I don't want to over do it.
Depends how high you want to dose.

Put it this way, the study on 1dhea dosed 330mg over 4 weeks, which should be an ample dose. At minimum Id aim for 330mg/d for your last four weeks, and 220 for the first four. Otherwise, just get two elite which will be enough for 330 over the whole 8wks.