nighty night WITH Dream N Grow-IronMagLabs

hugojaya

hugojaya

Awards
  • Established
A big thanks to heavy iron AND wesb2387 and all at Iron Mag Labs. Got one bottle of Dream and Grow.

Dose- 1 cap and then may up it.

HX- I have used the following sleep products:

IFN OUT COLD- pretty good-liked it
Formutech Nutrition Rem 8.0- Good for sleep - but woke up groggy- so wasn't that good

STATS as of 9/22/16

5.5 height
238 lbs
BF uncertain

Training- I am a high volume trainer. I have trained that way for over 20 years now. I train 1 muscle group per day. I am training 5 day on and 2 off due to work-run 12 hour shifts.

hugojaya

hugojaya

Awards
  • Established
DAY 1- took one cap 30 min before bed

Headed to bed and mind was calm and foggy. I did not turn around and around in bed and just hit the pillow and felt asleep. Sleep was deep. Didn't have work today so woke up late and refreshed. Ate breakfast and headed to gym. Mood was very happy and hit the weight hard and even now mood is high. Also less pain in joints. Side wise - I had a dry mouth and kept taking in fluids- nothing major-as it don't interfere with gym or life.

wesb2387

wesb2387

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Hell yea man, thanks for the log! Looking forward to this.

Lee_Westwood

Lee_Westwood

Awards
always interested in new sleep aids! i'm a deep sleeper so anything that can knock me out and allow me to wake up fine is a winner!

Brandinooooo

Brandinooooo

Awards
  • Established
How's it been going the past few nights?

hugojaya

hugojaya

Awards
  • Established
Day 4- took one cap 30 min before bed.

Got to sleep very fast- usually it takes 1.5 to 2 hours for me to fall asleep. With Dream and Grow it takes 10-30 min. I am naturally a deep sleeper, so no help needed here. I still waking up refreshed and mood next day is great. Work even seems easier.

wesb2387

wesb2387

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Day 4- took one cap 30 min before bed.